fillprint.io

Real cost

What getting funded
really costs.

The sticker price is one month, one attempt. Set how long you expect to take and how many resets, and every account of the same size is ranked by what it would really cost you.

In short An evaluation billed monthly costs its price for every month you need to pass, and every reset and the activation fee come on top. Over two months, a 100 dollar monthly account costs 200 dollars before any reset; a 150 dollar one-time account still costs 150.

Cheapest under your scenario: Goat Funded Futures EOD Challenge 50K, $69.

AccountBillingResetsActivationTotalPer $1,000 of drawdownCodeLink
Goat Funded FuturesEOD Challenge 50K · End of day$69 once—None$69$35No affiliation
Lucid TradingLucidFlex Evaluation 50K · End of day$105 once—None$105$53No affiliation
Goat Funded FuturesFlex Challenge 50K · End of day$109 once—None$109$55No affiliation
Goat Funded Futures1-Day Pass 50K · End of day$109 once—None$109$55No affiliation
Goat Funded FuturesGoat Daily 50K · End of day$119 once—None$119$60No affiliation
Lucid TradingLucidPro Evaluation 50K · End of day$140 once—None$140$70No affiliation
BulenoxMomentum 50K · Trader's choice$143 once—None$143$64No affiliation
TradeifyGrowth 50K · End of day$145 once—None$145$73No affiliation
My Funded FuturesBuilder 50K · End of day$153 once—None$153$77Link applies it
TradeifySelect 50K · End of day$165 once—None$165$83No affiliation
BulenoxQualification 50K · Trader's choice$175 once—Not stated$175$70No affiliation
Lucid TradingLucidMaxx Evaluation 50K · End of day$180 once—Not stated$180$90No affiliation
Lucid TradingLucidblack 50K · End of day$180 once—Not stated$180$90No affiliation
TradeDayFast Pass end of day 50K · End of day$189 once—None$189$95No affiliation
TopstepTrading Combine 50K, no activation fee · End of day$95 /mo × 2—None$190$95No affiliation
Activation not stated: counted as zero, check the firm's page.48 accounts
The formula

Total = price × months (monthly billing) or price once (one-time) + resets × reset fee + activation fee once you pass.

Account data of October 15, 2026. A calculator, not advice: check the figures against the firm's own rules page before you buy.

Trading the footprint? Budget the DeepChartsOFF licence and its market data on top of the evaluation.

Questions traders ask

How much does it really cost to get a funded futures account?

Add the evaluation (price × months if it is billed monthly), every reset, and the activation fee charged when you pass. The calculator does it for every account of the size you pick, from live data.

Is a one-time evaluation cheaper than a monthly one?

Only if you would need more months than the one-time price covers. A 150 dollar one-time account beats a 100 dollar monthly one from the second month on, and loses to it if you pass in the first.

What is an activation fee?

A one-off fee some firms charge when you pass the evaluation, before the funded account opens. Some accounts have none, often at a higher evaluation price. When a firm does not state it, the calculator counts zero and says so.

Are discount codes included in the cost?

No. Discounts change every few weeks and some apply to the first payment only, so the ranking uses list prices. The code, when there is one, is shown on the board and on each firm page.

Free
guide